Friday, December 28, 2012

Sin amor

Sin amor no somos nada

Thursday, December 27, 2012


I am the clay that shapes itself.
~ Laura Grolla

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

This Way

You are your own purpose
You are your own course of action
You are your own barrier
You are your own opposition
Remain steadfast
Persist in being who you are

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

From The Runes

Release your past.
Reclaim your power.

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Just Curious

If we want to keep assault weapons out of the hands of the mentally ill, why does our government have nuclear missiles? 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Lesson Learned

Don't assume that spending more money is the only solution. Look for another way first.

Saturday, December 8, 2012


When you rise again
I'll have become the sun
And I will shine down upon you
As if you were the only one

What I Need

I need our problems to be re/solved.
I need our wounds to be healed.
I need life on Earth to be better for us all.

Friday, December 7, 2012


The real question becomes
 "What is worth trading my life for?"

Thursday, December 6, 2012


I feel like I have to give up living in order to live.

Sunday, December 2, 2012


I felt sorry for myself because I had no shoes until I met a man who had no feet.
~ Unknown